collar?

so the dominant that chatted with me about building my NY family send me a message saying that he was very excited about bringing me into the city life, events and teaching me, and asked me if I would be adverse to wearing a training collar…

I said: it has never crossed my mind to wear a collar that’s not given to me by my owner.

A collar is very sacred to me because it represents the level of the relationship, so when I do wear one I want it to mean something. I tried on a collar once and I was joking with the dominant about it…  I yelled “It’s about damn time” it felt amazing and I even took a few pictures but when he asked if he could posted it online I told him “NO!”  all jokes aside its not a game.

Different types of collar:

Protection collar

Under consideration collar

Training collar

 Formal collar  

 Click her http://kimdebron.tripod.com/id4.html for collar meanings

Leave a Reply

