Wednesday

I woke up early and started getting ready I wanted to smell good and look pretty for him so I took a long shower with (lotus blossoms) soap, I set my clothes from the night before to cut back on time, a simple black skirt and shirt, would be fine.

I started to drive down the road towards he’s place and stooped half a mile away to catch my breath, I had to tell myself to calm down and start driving again but my hands were shaking, I took a long breath and started my car.

I pulled up to the house and he was waiting for me on the porch he wave and smiled and I couldn’t help but to grin, I haven’t seen him in so long I was taking him in. I got out of the car and all I could say was “MISTER” and buried my head on his chest. He embraced me and I felt my heart melting a little.  He took me inside and to a large space were there was a bed and a TV with the news displaying on the screen. We hugged again, “pollito I can’t believe you’re here”

“I don’t know what I was afraid off, but I’m glad to be here”
He showed me the different helmets he uses when he’s riding his Harley Davidson and the funny stickers made me smile.
“Come” he took me by my hand and lead me to the bed
“Aren’t you going to buy me dinner first?” I smiled up at him

We laid for sometime just cuddling touching each other, I snaked my cold hands under his shirt And raked my nails on his belly up his chest and he purred, I chuckled and did it again. He pulled me on top of him and I straddle his thighs While I moved my hips in a circular motion whispering Down boy”

“Take it out”

But I didn’t move “no”
He’s hands moved towards me and I grabbed them moving my entire weight up and sitting on his chest pinning both arms under my thigh “don’t fucking do that”

“Your going to pay for that”
“First you have to get loose”
He stopped struggling
“So this is what you want to do, you want to dominate me”  my smile faded
“No mister”

In one swift move I was on the bed and he was on top, “look at me” he’s hands went to my hair and pulled it until I faced him “must I remind you?”

Present your ass

“no!” I struggled trying to get away

“no?”
He got off the bed
“Mister NO! mister no! Please”and got myself in position

I looked back to see him keep going as if he didn’t hear my pleading, opened a leather bag that was sitting on the floor and took out a pair of floggers and a single tail

Mister I’ll be good! I’m sorry

Do you remember your safe word

Yes! But mister… He cut me off

Tell me your safe word
Red

And?

Yellow

And if your good to go?

Green

Get in position

But mister…

He beat me then, and beat me again and again and tied my hands to the bed and beat me some more. he got in between my legs and every time I tried to closed them he would punched my thighs, I laid there pretty afraid to move and stopped fighting. He stayed there pressed up against me right outside my entrance for what seemed to be an eternity but he never entered me.

He rolled away and began to hit me again this time faster and more intense and
when I tried to put my foot up he would hit my foot with the single tail (that was extremely painful). He asked what color I was and I yelled green every time but I was dying.

“Let it out!” He yelled
“I can’t mister
“Let it out”
He yelled again but there was so much intensity I couldn’t speak
Your ignoring me now?
I heard myself scream “there’s nothing fucking there!!!” I sobbed my face flushed, tears stared running down my face, I completely broke down.

There you go pollito, that’s better
He stopped and untied my hands and I crawled into the a ball. He put a warm blanket over me and took me in his arms
He talked for a while, I didn’t said much at first, I don’t remember exactly what he was saying I was still sobbing and then he said something and I started laughing  like a crazy person, Looked up at him and said “mister can I have some more” he grinned but didn’t indulge me.

After the aftercare he said that he wanted to give me something and pulled out a long feather. “A feather for my pollito” I smiled and thanked him, it made me feel amazing.
That he would think to bring me something from his hunting trip.
 

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The Verdict

We went out for breakfast and had a long conversation about everything, he said that he could have fucked me and asked what men would have such a strong will to not push in. But he didn’t want to fuck he wanted to make love to me, he wanted me to give myself to him willingly. He understood that something’s that happened have made me this way and  that  there are a lot of pieces missing from the puzzle but that is easy to connect the dots. My body reacted to his touch, he felt the wetness between my legs but something was preventing, it was like my mind would snap, He told me to watch the movie Monster that came out in 2003 and to pay attention to how Charlie’s Theron behaves.

he described how my body reacted, from start to finish and it shocked to know how perceptive he is.

He mentioned how I kept switching form sub to dominant and he had to do something’s to focus my attention.
the fact that I wouldn’t say red not even to save my life scared him, it concerns him a great deal because when it comes to playing with other dominants I can get seriously injured…

He said this time around I was more unsettled and it probably has to do with my vanilla life, career etc.. And during the aftercare he noticed a big difference in my demeanor.
I told him that I needed to fix myself and that I will work on getting better, even if that meant getting professional help. for what is worth I want to be better

we hugged goodbye and parted ways…
And later on that night after going to a Munch I had a bit of separation anxiety.

I felt conflicted and questions like he didn’t need me or should even deal with me played in my mind over and over again. I texted him and told him what was on my mind. “And you think cutting all communication with me is the best thing?”
I heard this little voice in my head scream “NO!”
“Mister I’m in pain, mental pain”
“you are sub dropping right now, get some sleep we will talk tomorrow”

Leave a comment